Monthly Makeup Products for Only $10/month!

Happy Monday! I want to address this post in regards to something new I gave a try for. Last month when I was scrolling through Facebook, I saw an ad in regards to beauty products and of course me being the beauty enthusiast I am, I clicked on it. It took me to Ipsy.com. I did some searching around on it and read reviews. Overall, it’s a site where you can sign up for a membership that is $10/month and you receive little makeup bags of different products each month. After researching and reviewing the products they send, this deal was definitely worth taking advantage of. And alas, I did hoping to not be disappointed and after receiving my first kit today, I definitely am not!

Take a look! 🙂

1630

The makeup bag included a stick of lip gloss, bronzing eye cream, bronzer powder, a bottle of tanning oil, and a bottle of beach hair spray.

1631

With this cute little pink make up bag it all came in. Which is pretty awesome to receive a new different bag each month along with the different products. I will definitely have more of a make up collection going.

I definitely suggest other makeup enthusiasts to take a look in to the membership! It’s a nice cheap way to try out different beauty products.

Do you use Ipsy or any other makeup membership site? What items do you receive?

 

Leave a comment